Announcements and Events

Fr. Matt Marinelli's New Assignment

Father Brighenti was informed by the Bishop’s office of priest personnel that effective Thu, Jun 28 until Thu, Jun 30, Father John Primich will now have pastoral duties here at St. Magdalen’s Parish. Father Matt will be assigned to the hospital to be the hospital chaplain.

READ MORE

Candlemas — Blessing of Candles

Add Wed, Feb 2 @ 8:00 AM

at the 8:00am Mass

READ MORE

Rosary Altar Society Meeting

Add Thu, Feb 3 @ 7:00 PM

in the Parish Center

Feast of St. Blaise – Blessing of Throats

Add Sat, Feb 5 - Sun, Feb 6

We will be celebrating St. Blaise’s Feast Day with a general blessing the weekend of Feb 5/6 at all Masses.

Jesus: The Way, the Truth and the Life

Add Sun, Feb 6 - Mon, Feb 7

Continuation of Fall study
Sunday evening, 7:00-8:30pm beginning Sun, Feb 6 OR Monday morning, 10:00-11:30am beginning Mon, Feb 7

READ MORE

Monthly Rosary Altar Society Mass

Add Sun, Feb 6 @ 12:00 PM

All are welcome.

Monthly Children's Rosary Group

Add Fri, Feb 11 @ 4:00 PM

All children ages 4-14 and above are welcome to attend.

READ MORE

St. Anne & Joachim Senior Society

Add Fri, Feb 11

Welcoming all seniors! Join us for prayer, coffee, lunch, dessert, prayer & friendship!

READ MORE

Guest Speaker: Dr. Dianne Traflet from Seton Hall University

Add Sun, Mar 6

Guest Speaker: Dr. Dianne Traflet from Seton Hall University

Add Sun, Apr 3